Olamide Reveals Album Art & Tracklist To 7th Studio Album “Lagos Nawa”  ||  #trekvibeafrica

Olamide stays consistent with his album releases as he announces the release date for his 7th studio album. The album is entitled “Lagos Nawa” and it consists of 17 tracks. The album features Reminisce, Timaya, Phyno and Tiwa Savage.

The album is expected to drop on the 17 of November, 2017.

Share To:


Post A Comment:

0 comments so far,add yours